Buskerud Næringsmegling

History

BNM Realist Næringsmegling AS aims to be the preferred alternative when your company requires assistance from a commercial broker, whether regarding a sale, lease, sublease or search for business premises, in addition to appraisal and consultancy services for property transactions. Since our establishment in 1999, we have acquired considerable experience, built an extensive network and achieved a high level of expertise in commercial property transactions.

Our combined experience, creativity and broad network of contacts enable us to offer certainty and the best solutions through professional assistance and guidance.

Vision

By offering exceptional quality, expertise and creativity, BNM Realist Næringsmegling AS is to become the preferred choice of partner for consultancy services, sales and leasing of commercial property in the Drammen area.

Employees

Fredrik A. Haaning

Fredrik A. Haaning

Commercial Estate Agent MNEF (Member of the Norwegian Association of Estate Agents)
CEO/Partner
Mobile: 915 20 905
Email: fredrik@bnm.no

Jan Gurrik

Jan Gurrik

Broker/Partner Mobile: 900 90 161
Email: jan@bnm.no

Fredrik Smedaas Johnson

Fredrik Smedaas Johnson

Commercial Estate Agent MNEF (Member of the Norwegian Association of Estate Agents)
Partner
Mobile: 901 38 053
Email: fs@bnm.no

Pål Gurrik

Pål Gurrik

Broker/Partner Mobile: 926 33 874
Email: paal@bnm.no

Ola Wang

Ola Wang

Broker Mobile: 980 75 703
Email: ola@bnm.no

Thomas A. Larsen

Thomas A. Larsen

Broker Mobile: 920 11 800
Email: thomas@bnm.no

Lisbeth Groth

Lisbeth Groth

Accountant Phone: 32 25 40 50
Email: lisbeth@bnm.no

Betty Selbo

Betty Selbo

Sales Secretary Phone: 32 25 40 50
Email: betty@bnm.no